Search by car
Finance search

(60 month agreement with £200 deposit and 12,000 miles per annum)

Change these figures?
Repayment Time
Cash Deposit
Part-ex
Settlement
Need a valuation? Our part exchange calculator can help
Registration
Make/Model
Body Style
Engine
Transmission/Fuel Type
Colour
Not your car? You can use our full part exchange calculator to manually enter the details of your car.

Approximate part exchange value:

-

Use the average of this range in our finance calculator

We couldn't find a matching vehicle for

You can use our full part exchange calculator to manually enter the details of your car, or you can contact us by email or phone to get a valuation.

93% would buy from us again
Every car checked by 8 specialists
Prices checked daily

Reevoo Reviews of The Car People

  • Overall: Satisfied

Anita

RotherhamGB

First class service from start to finish

Confirmed purchase:14 February 2017
Published on:29 March 2017

  • Overall: Unhappy

Lindsey

halifaxGB

Receptionist didnt know where the car was (forgivable) Asked salesman if could have a look, very rude said all in a meeting and it was "locked of course" Couldn't have the at the following day, as repeatedly told they sell over 200 Cars a week and could do the handover as it takes an hour. Arranged to collect, sales man 25 mins late Stain on seat, was told it be sorted , still there! Handover basically a second opportunity for salesman to sell over 2 thousand pounds worth of 'insurance' After being assured second checks done, handbrake wouldn't hold on any slight incline, engine management light on for sensor and stain still not removed after asking again. Poor service, very good car mileage/price , which is the only reason I bought it. Manager needs training on 'service' , as a cash buyer didn't feel valued at anytime.

Confirmed purchase:14 February 2017
Published on:29 March 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and we're really disappointed to hear that you were not provided with the hassle-free service we pride ourselves upon. I can see that you have provided our customer service team with this feedback previously, which has been passed to the site management to address and ensure such experiences are not repeated in the future.

  • Overall: Satisfied

Jacqueline

SheffieldGB

Excellent experience. We went back for a second time. Staff across the full range of roles,, from Customer Service in store and on the telephone, staff out in the car showrooms and staff who processed our pick up arrangements, were all extremely professional, friendly, informative and definitely 'not pushy'! They were there when we needed to ask questions and then left us to make our own considerations. Can and do, highly recommend The Car People.

Confirmed purchase:14 February 2017
Published on:29 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Ashleigh

ManchesterGB

They were really good and informative of my different options.

Confirmed purchase:14 February 2017
Published on:28 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Lewis

LeedsGB

Good service and very helpful

Confirmed purchase:14 February 2017
Published on:28 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Christopher

BarnsleyGB

I have bought several cars from the car people, they are the only people I trust when buying a car.

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Lawrence

HolmfirthGB

Very helpful

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Andrew

WakefieldGB

Friendly staff very helpful. The only thing I'd change is that all cars are locked which makes checking out the seat position slower. I am 6ft 4in so like to check comfort

Confirmed purchase:12 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Shirley

HuddersfieldGB

I have been pleased with the service so far with staff in Wakefield (Jack) and Manchester

Confirmed purchase:11 February 2017
Published on:28 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Angela

DewsburyGB

Very good. Had Car People ring me three days after the sale to see if I had any problems which I thought was very very good. Think also If they ring just before three months warranty runs out that would be excellant

Confirmed purchase:11 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Alan

WakefieldGB

Very friendly staff and absolutely no pressure to buy. Very pleasurable buying experience

Confirmed purchase:11 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Jamie

FleetwoodGB

Smooth no problems a top service and great team from top to bottom

Confirmed purchase:11 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Neville

GB

Excellent service great customer service. Would definitely use the car people again and again. Best in the market.

Confirmed purchase:10 February 2017
Published on:27 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Lynn

morley leedsGB

very efficient

Confirmed purchase:10 February 2017
Published on:24 March 2017

  • Overall: Satisfied

Claire

Sheffield & WakefieldGB

Genuine and expert customer service - how it should be!

Confirmed purchase:10 February 2017
Published on:24 March 2017